Student Travel Scholarship

The International Association for Food Protection recognizes that students from around the world are the future leaders in the field of food safety. Since 2004, the IAFP Foundation has been dedicated to enhancing the career potential of exceptional students through the annual IAFP Student Travel Scholarship Program, which provides full funding for attendance at the Association?셲 renowned Annual Meeting.

Sponsored by: The IAFP Foundation

2016 Recipient: Sarah Allard, Takiyah Ball, Kaitlyn Casulli, Justin Falardeau, Kirtiraj Gaikwad, Abigail Horn, Isaac Kabazzi, Wan Mei Leong, Zach Marsh, Kira Newman, Thabile Nkambule, Ifeoluwa Olotu, Katie Satchwell, Daniel Weller, Lily Yang, Claire Zoellner

Submit a Nomination

Award nominations for 2017 will open in November 2016. Deadline for nominations and applications is Tuesday, February 22, 2017.